Proudly shaping southern Alberta’s skyline since 1950.

Join the 725

Get the Ball Rolling

There’s strength in numbers. Ironworkers Local 725 is always looking for new members who want to work safe, work hard, and want to secure a future for themselves and their families. Fill out the form below to get started.

Tell us about your experience.

View Online

Training Courses

Please click below to see Local 725’s most recent training schedule.

Canada Strong

Looking Forward

Local 725 represents over 730 Ironworkers in southern Alberta, we are very proud of the fact that we have the highest percentage of women amongst all Canadian Locals.

Announcements

Holiday Business Hours

Monday Dec 20, 2021 Open
Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 Open
Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 Open
Thursday Dec 23, 2021 Open
Friday Dec 24, 2021 Open Half Day
Saturday Dec 25, 2021 Closed
Sunday Dec 26, 2021 Closed
Monday Dec 27, 2021 Closed
Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 Closed
Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 Closed
Thursday Dec 30, 2021 Open
Friday Dec 31, 2021 Open Half Day
Saturday Jan 1, 2022 Closed
Sunday Jan 2, 2022 Closed
Monday Jan 3, 2022 Closed
Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 Open

Regular business hours return on Tuesday January, 4th, 2022.

Contact

Stop in and see us, or contact us through one of the following ways:

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Due to Government restrictions, all in-class training has been suspended. We have modified our training to a blended format. If you require training please call the Ironworkers apprenticeship department at 403-250-2233 and ask for Jason Green or Kris Chambers. They will be able to assist you.